Gratitude Lately

Lately I’ve been thankful for my inherited love for music and how it’s a perfect example of how we should never stop learning.

DSC_0052

For these lovely journals that have been my constant companions.

And my new comfy leggings that have kept me warm many-a-night during the storms.

DSC_0007

For a sunny day in the midst of a typhoon and picnic lunches with friends.

DSC_0054

For church that sang a song in English and how that always blesses my heart.

DSC_0065

For this piece of home. Not once have I regretted the space it took up in my luggage.

DSC_0044

And for FaceTime, which allows me to have late night chats with these beauties.

Screen Shot 2014-01-31 at 11.19.23 PM

Lately I’ve been working on intentionally finding reasons to be thankful and seeing how much my attitude on life has improved. I didn’t even have to look hard.

What are you thankful for this week?

Leave a Reply

